Styrelse och Kontaktinformation

Markus Kaartinen

Släktföreningens ordförande

markus.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi
esimies@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Aarno Kaartinen

Släktföreningens viceordförande

varaesimies@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Iiris Vesalainen

Släktföreningens kassör, medlemsärenden

rahastonhoitaja@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Pirkko Kaartinen

Släktföreningens styrelse medlem

pirkko.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi

Juha Kaartinen

Släktföreningens styrelse medlem

juha.kaartinen@pp1.inet.fi

Virpi Kaartinen

Släktföreningens styrelse medlem

virpi.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi

Raimo Kaartinen

Släktföreningens styrelse medlem

raimo.kaartinen@kymp.net

Ilkka Kaartinen

Släktföreningens styrelse medlem

ilkka.kaartinen@pp1.inet.fi