Administration

Markus Kaartinen

The chairperson of the executive committee
The head of the Family Association

markus.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi
esimies@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Aarno Kaartinen

The vice chairperson of the executive committee
The deputy head of the Family Association

varaesimies@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Iiris Vesalainen

The treasurer, membership issues

rahastonhoitaja@kaartistensukuseura.fi

Pirkko Kaartinen

The member of the executive committee

pirkko.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi

Juha Kaartinen

The member of the executive committee

juha.kaartinen@pp1.inet.fi

Virpi Kaartinen

The member of the executive committee

virpi.kaartinen@kolumbus.fi

Raimo Kaartinen

The member of the executive committee

raimo.kaartinen@kymp.net

Ilkka Kaartinen

The member of the executive committee

ilkka.kaartinen@pp1.inet.fi